Senior Executive Principal : Mrs A Elliott  

Head of Academy : Mr S Knight

Assistant Principal :Miss Cowlishaw   

SENCO : Mrs K Wake

Business Manager : Mrs D Kereisaite

Early Years Lead : Miss Cowlishaw

Key Stage 1 Lead : Miss C Henshaw

Key Stage 2 Lead : Mrs E McVeigh (Maternity Leave)

Safeguarding Lead : Mr S Knight

Deputy Safeguarding Leads : Miss C Unwin, Miss N Lowery

Phonics and Early Reading Lead : Miss C Henshaw

Literacy Lead: Mrs E McVeigh (Maternity Leave)

Maths Lead : Mrs V Beckitt

Science Lead: Mr N Precious

Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage: Mr J Steers, Miss J Durkin, Mrs H Hebden, Miss N Watson, Miss J Farquhar, Miss K Townend

Year 1 – Miss C Henshaw, Mrs J Davidson, Miss K Peace, Miss L Thorpe

Year 1/2 – Mr J Lucas, Mrs M Trask

Year 2 – Miss E Bull, Miss K Smith

Year 3 – Mr P Bull, Mrs D George

Year 3/4 – Mrs V Beckitt, Mrs D Blessed

Year 4 – Mr N Precious, Mr T Murray

Year 5 – Mrs K Wake, Mrs A Armitage

Year 6 – Mrs S Usman, Miss J Hinman

Pastoral & Welfare

Family Support Workers : Mrs C Unwin, Mrs A Wood
Inclusion : Miss N Lowery

Breakfast Club: Mrs J Davidson

School Administration

Business Manager : Mrs D Kereisaite
Business Support Assistant : Miss C Knight


Caretaker : Mr D Marshall
Cleaning Staff : Mrs Y Hopcroft, Mrs M Burton, Mrs A Crossley-Smith

Lunchtime Staff

Midday Supervisory Assistants: Mrs S Stables, Mrs J Stables

Head of Kitchen: Mrs T Glazzard

Cooks: Mrs A Addy, Mrs P Howson, Miss S Heyes