Associate Executive Principal : Mrs D Brown      

Head of Academy : Mr S Knight

Assistant Principal : Miss C Cowlishaw     

SENCO : Mrs K Wake

Business Manager : Mrs D Kereisaite

Early Years Lead : Miss C Cowlishaw

Key Stage 1 Lead : Miss C Henshaw

Key Stage 2 Lead : Mrs E McVeigh

Safeguarding Lead : Mr S Knight

Deputy Safeguarding Leads : Miss C Unwin, Miss N Lowery

Phonics and Early Reading Lead : Miss C Henshaw

Literacy Lead: Mrs E McVeigh

Maths Lead : Mrs V Beckitt

Science Lead: Mr N Precious

Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage: Miss C Cowlishaw, Mr J Steers, Miss T Hargreaves (Maternity Leave), Mrs H Hebden, Miss L Thorpe, Miss N Watson, Miss J Farquhar

Year 1 - Miss E Bull, Mrs J Davidson

Year 1/2 - Mr J Lukas, Mrs M Trask, Miss K Peace

Year 2 - Miss C Henshaw, Mr T Murrary, Miss K Smith

Year 3 - Mrs V Beckitt, Miss J Durkin (Maternity Leave), Mrs D Blessed

Year 3/4 - Mrs S Usman, Mrs D George

Year 4 - Mr N Precious, Miss C Record, Miss J Hinman

Year 5 - Miss C Marsden, Miss H Turnbull, Mrs L Hanson

Year 6 - Miss C Schofield, Mrs E McVeigh, Mrs A Armitage

Pastoral & Welfare

Family Support Worker : Mrs C Unwin, Mrs A Wood (Maternity Leave)
Inclusion Team : Miss N Lowery, Miss K Townend

Breakfast Club: Mrs J Davidson

School Administration

Business Manager : Mrs D Kereisaite
Business Support Assistant : Miss C Knight
Receptionist : Miss C Eastwood


Caretaker : Mr D Marshall
Cleaning Staff : Mrs Y Hopcroft, Mrs M Burton, Mrs A Crossley-Smith, Mrs K Dawes

Lunchtime Staff

Midday Supervisory Assistants: Mrs L Mountford, Mrs S Stables, Mrs J Stables, Mrs K Dawes

Head of Kitchen: Mrs T Glazzard

Cooks: Mrs A Addy, Mrs P Howson, Miss S Heyes